Client permissions

When you invite a client to join your portal, the members of that client have a limited version of Dropboard. Client members can only see data related to their company within your organization.


Member

Create, edit, delete jobs

✅

View candidates

✅

Edit personal settings

✅

Change company name and logo

✅

Delete account

✅

Move candidates through workflow stages

✅

Use granted slots to promote jobs

✅

Delete organization

❌

Create, edit, delete Dropboards

❌

Invite, remove members

❌

View or manage workflows

❌

A client's view of Dropboard will look something like this:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us