Team member permissions

When you invite teammates to collaborate with you, you can assign one these roles:


Member

Admin

Owner

Create, edit, delete jobs*

✅

✅

✅

Create, edit, delete Dropboards

✅

✅

✅

Create, edit, delete, view candidates*

✅

✅

✅

Edit personal settings

✅

✅

✅

Delete account

✅

✅

✅

Move candidates through workflow stages

✅

✅

✅

Promote jobs

✅

✅

✅

GDPR tools

❌

✅

✅

Custom email sender settings

❌

✅

✅

Zapier integrations

❌

✅

✅

Workflow management

❌

✅

✅

Email template management

❌

✅

✅

Delete organization

❌

❌

✅

Edit organization settings

❌

❌

✅

Invite, remove team members

❌

❌

✅

Billing management

❌

❌

✅

* If you've enabled hiring manager restrictions, only the hiring manager of a given job can see or edit that job's details or its candidates.



Recruiting features


Member

Admin

Owner

View clients

✅

✅

✅

View portal settings

✅

✅

✅

Add, remove client members

❌

✅

✅

Create, edit, delete clients

❌

✅

✅

Edit portal settings

❌

✅

✅

Create, edit, and manage client plans

❌

✅

✅

Approve, decline signup requests

(if a request manager)

✅

✅

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us